Marion Civic Chorale
Marion Civic Chorale

Mission / Purpose

The Marion Civic Chorale fosters public appreciation of fine choral music and encourages the advancement of musically gifted students through an annual scholarship and participation in the Chorale.

Operating Year: July 2020 - June 2021

Artistic Staff
Conductor: To Be Announced
Accompanist: Gary LaCroix
Conductor Emeritus: Grat L. Rosazza
Elected Officers
President: John Fernandez
VP/Programs: Alonzo Braddon, Jr.
Secretary: Pam Johnson
Treasurer: Laura Fowler
Board Member at Large: Hank Harrell, Jr.
Immediate Past President: Lester Dinkins
Education: Vacant
Grant Writer: Vacant
Internship Coordinator: Pam Johnson
Marketing/Advertising: Vacant
Membership: Judy Wright
Music Librarian: Jill Van Weelden
Patrons: Hank Harrell, Jr.
Production: Vacant
Publicity: Jeffrey Bernhard
Publicity: Shari Bernhard
Scholarship: Ann Van Deusen
Scholarship: Margaret Arthur
Social Committee: Vacant
Sunshine: Lester Dinkins
Wardrobe: Vacant
Webmaster: Vacant
Webmaster: Judy Wright
Section Leaders
Sopranos: Laura Fowler
Altos: Laura Fowler
Tenors: Dick Saalfeld
Basses: Alonzo Braddon, Jr.